Thoughts on Mopho

Get excited!

This class has been one of the most enjoyable that I’ve ever done. Meg’s enthusiasm for every lesson helped me fall in love with photography and I really improved my skills.

It’s really helped me to make the most of my amazing phone camera. Capturing crisp images, amazing framing and an almost professional look is something I didn’t think I would ever achieve. It’s amazing to see my photos being well received on both my blog and Instagram.

The photos are really helping my writing too. They help to break up the big chunks of writing and makes my blog easier on the eyes and more professional to look at too.

If there is one thing I will look to improve once this class is over it’s definitely implementing the skills I’ve learned here in my future writing.

Dear Meg, I was so excited for your classes and will continue to be excited for all the wonderful photos you will have influenced and taught me to make in the future.

From a very excited student,

Thank you

Leave a Reply

